Store Locator | ENGO Blister Patches

USA Store Locator

Search for a retail store near you that sells ENGO Blister Prevention Patches!

CO – Foot Savvy: https://www.footsavvy.com/

CO – Open Road Living: http://www.openroadlivingco.com/

CO – The Colorado Running Company: http://www.corunco.com/

FL – Foot Care Depot: https://www.footcaredepot.com/

GA – Big Peach Running Company: http://www.bigpeachrunningco.com/

IL – Naperville Running Co: http://runningcompany.com/

IL – RC Outfitters: http://runningcentral.com/

IL – School Health: https://www.schoolhealth.com/

KS – KC Running & Sports Med Store: http://kcrunningandsportsmedicine.com/

MA – Collins Sports Medicine: https://www.collinssports.com/

MN – Fleet Feet Minneapolis: http://www.fleetfeetminneapolis.com/

MN – Gear West: http://www.gearwest.com/

MN – George’s Shoes & Repair: http://www.georgesshoes.com/

MN – Mill city Running: http://millcityrunning.com

MN – Run ‘N Fun: http://rnfun.com/

MN – TC Running Co: http://tcrunningco.com/

ND – Beyond Running: http://www.gobeyondrunning.com/

NY – Foot Performance Center: http://footperformance.com/

NY – Ithaca Sports: http://www.ithacasports.com/

OH – Instride – 2nd Sole: http://www.2ndsole.com/

OR – Foot Zone: http://www.footzonebend.com/

PA – Frankford Leather Co: http://www.frankfordleather.com/

UT – RunGr8 Running Center: http://www.rungr8.com/

UT – Runner’s North: https://www.loganrunning.com

UT – Salt Lake Running Co: http://saltlakerunningco.com/

UT – Wasatch Running Center: http://www.wasatchrunningcenter.com/

VA – Foot Solutions: http://footsolutions.com/chesapeake/

WA – Wilderness Medicine Training Center (WMTC): http://www.wildmedcenter.com/

WI – Performance Running Outfitters: http://www.performancerunning.com/

If you’re interested in becoming a distributor for ENGO products, please contact us.